CTMH Flash Sale Plus Other June Specials

I couldn’t wait for CTMH’s June Hello Foxy Stamp of the Month to debut!  It’s such an adorable set and not only are those foxes “too cute”, but I also love the flower possibilities.  For just $5 (when you have a $50 order) it’s an unbelievable deal.  And with CTMH’s Flash Sale popping up later today (read below for more details) … it’s the perfect time to order yours!  As always, you can buy it out right here.

Hello Foxy | S1706 | $17.95 or just $5.00 with a $50 order.

If you are a scrapbooker, you will love CTMH’s We’ve Got You Covered campaign for June…

This is a great time to stock up on albums as the summer approaches and you may find yourself with a little more time (I know, I’m snorting with laughter – when do we ever find ourselves with “more time”?!?) to catch up on your photos.  Or, you may want to gift the second album to someone you care about.  It is while supplies last…

What is the difference between a D-ring album and a post-bound album?

Our My Legacy™ albums have a 1½” D-ring or post-bound bindings that perfectly hold 12″ x 12″ pages. The D-ring style is ideal for projects that use pocket Memory Protectors™, like Picture My Life™ layouts.

With sturdy binding that can secure thicker layouts, the post-bound style beautifully showcases classic 12″ x 12″ scrapbook pages in Memory Protectors with lay-flat seams.

and now for some breaking news!  For just 24 hours, CTMH is having another:

The sale will begin Thursday, June 1 at 3:00 pm MDT (2:00 pm PDT; 4:00 pm CDT; 5:00 pm EDT) and it will end at that same time on Friday, June 2. This sale will feature a 30% discount on selected products and product bundles from Annual Inspirations and Seasonal Expressions 2.

I can’t wait to race home from work to check it out – like you, I have no idea what will be in it!  It’s while supplies last though and I know last time I missed out on getting Kraft paper (and some other stuff) because I waited too long to think about it.

CTMH shop now

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *